Pamper Yourself.

Owning a home is one of the biggest investments we make. Why not protect your investment with a high-detailed cleaning service? Get the Luxury of Time!

Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about Winnipeg’s #1 home cleaning service.

First time using this company, having used quite a few others over the years.

To sum it up in two words…”SIMPLY OUTSTANDING”!! They were accommodating, prompt, courteous and meticulous in their work. They turned a very filthy, odorous and disgusting property into a total showpiece, working well into the evening to complete the job – as quoted. Instead of hiring a cleaning company, a window washing company and a carpet shampooing company to tackle this home, as was the norm, all was accomplished with just one company, in one day; saving us much precious time in this busy real estate, spring market. Little Luxuries will certainly be our first choice and recommendation to all of our clients going forward, and I will personally recommend their services to my colleagues in the Real Estate industry. I only volunteer a review of a company’s performance online, if I am really impressed.

If I could give Little Luxuries six stars out of five at this time…I would!
Thanks again, Lisa Roman Hnatiuk

May 2017, President Federal Independent Realty of Canada Inc

This letter is in regards to the cleaning services we experienced on Wednesday November 16, 2016 at 11:00am provided by Little Luxuries House Cleaning.

Your cleaning crew of four women showed up ten minutes early to start their work. I appreciate the punctuality in their arrival, as good service is hard to come by these days. The women pulled up in their clearly marked company vehicle wearing their matching uniforms. This gave me reassurance that I was letting trustworthy people into my home, as I did not once question their identity. They greeted me pleasantly, smiling

and got right down to the task at hand. One woman carried large equipment bags, another carried the vacuum, the third carried the cleaning products and the forth had the checklist in hand.

The women took a divide and conquer approach to my two storey home. Two women went directly upstairs and the other two stayed on the main level. We thank you for abiding

by our request to omit the basement from your cleaning services. My husband runs his own company out of his office downstairs so the privacy was greatly appreciated. He was pleased that he could carry on with his work day like normal with no interruptions.

I was pleasantly surprised that there was such attention paid to even the smallest of details. The blinds were dusted, the baseboards were washed and the bathrooms

were left sparkling. I did not realize that even my microwave and dishes would be cleaned too. Vases and ornaments were arranged in a very visually appealing way.

The personal touches that the cleaners performed during their shift were really quite something. My oldest daughter came home to find all of her stuffed animals lined

up in a row on her bed. My youngest daughters crib was organized neatly. Any clothes that were lying around were folded nicely into piles, and the beds were tucked in and made perfectly. The couch throws and cushions were carefully placed on couches to look

like a home designer had come in and staged my house for a magazine photo shoot. These ladies worked very quietly as I read my book and tried to stay out of their way. I would have never thought there were extra people in my house that day.

I was shocked to find out that they were able to clean the entire house in 2 hours, as I we were initially quoted longer. The overall experience with this company was magnificent. My house was left sparkling with fresh scents. I will definitely be recommending your services to my friends and family. We look forward to building a customer relationship with you. What a positive experience.

Rachelle Morissette

December 2016

After having hired Little Luxuries for handyman services I was blown away by the friendly, professional service I received.
They went above and beyond to get the job done at exactly the quoted price, no hidden fees with this company.
They are a breath of fresh air .
You are given the feeling you are a friend or family but they still remain true professionals.
A MUST for anyone looking for all the services they offer. You will not be disappointed. Well done Little Luxuries! Jill Savage

March 2016

Simply incredible… Rated 4.7 stars out of five!
No wonder they won the 2015 Top Choice Award for the Top home cleaning company in Winnipeg:)
Congratulations David Silvestre

September 2015

My husband and I are selling our house and decided we wanted to have it professionally cleaned prior to showing. We contacted Lisa for a quote and she came out to see us the same day. Although she was booked solid, she managed to find time in her schedule to squeeze us in the following week (exactly when we needed her!). The team of cleaners was fast and efficient. Everything was spotless when I came home that evening. Our carpets had taken a beating while we were renovating and Little Luxuries made them look brand new! The windows were crystal clear. The stainless steel appliances were sparkling! We were very pleased with the results and the cost was reasonable. I would highly recommend Little Luxuries!

July, 2015 Andra Wilson

July 2015

Have been using them for a year so far and I am thoroughly happy with their service. Lisa has been accommodating with our changing schedule as our family has a night shift worker in it. Since having a baby they have been careful not to disturb him while they are working. They do a very good job, I have no complaints.

Kim Colangelo

September, 2014

Needless to say we are blown away by the job Little Luxuries did on our  house yesterday. We continue to be impressed at every nook and cranny  that we notice is now looking just like new. We are especially  impressed that things could get so clean without even a hint of chemical  smell. Don’t know how you do it! Congratulations on such an excellent job!

C. C.

July, 2012

Little Luxuries has cleaned our home biweekly since the winter of 2007.

We are pleased with the service and find the staff to be very conscientious in their work and to be respectful of our belongings. They follow instructions, are cooperative and diligent.

We have had three previous House Cleaners before hiring Little Luxuries and at my place of work I am responsible to oversee the cleaning staff. I consider Lisa and her staff to provide an excellent service.

We have given Lisa a key to our home and have had no security concerns.

December 11th, 2009

I met Lisa from Little Luxuries in November of 2008 after looking endlessly for a reputable company to clean my home.

Lisa is a very friendly, honest and professional business woman who I immediately liked and knew I could trust. She is very respectful of our home and belongings.

Lisa’s staff is a reflection of herself; they are very professional, thorough, and friendly. They take pride in the job that they do. My home looks wonderful when I come home, it’s sparkling clean every time. Lisa is always checking to make sure the girls know what to do and any special requests that I may have from time to time.

I am a very particular person when it comes to cleaning, I love perfection, and that is what I have with Lisa and her staff at Little Luxuries.

March, 2009

We have found Lisa and her cleaning staff to be efficient and pleasant to deal with and have already recommended them to family members and friends.

November 18th, 2008

I have been using Little Luxuries now for several months and could not be happier with the experience of using a service such as hers. The girls are extremely efficient at what they are doing and are also very pleasant to deal with. Lisa has come each time with them to oversee what they are doing!

These girls have cleaned every corner of my home and it has never been cleaner. I have a fairly large home and have had cleaning women for 20 years, not that they weren’t good, but they cannot compare to the type of service I receive from Little Luxuries. They are able to reach every room in detail that one person cannot possibly do on their own. I can assure you that you will not be disappointed in using Little Luxuries.

November, 2008

Little Luxuries is the ULTIMATE in House Cleaning Services. I use LL for Passover cleaning, as well as Spring Cleaning, Move-Ins, and Move-Outs. When you book Lisa, you are being guaranteed a high-end, efficient, and amazing cleaning that will leave your house sparkling. It’s easy to see why Lisa’s service is the best – she has the utmost integrity and passion for cleaning and organizing your house!
Honestly when you hire Lisa, her and her team make you feel like you are a celebrity living in a mansion in the Hollywood Hills – only the BEST for her clients! Nothing could ever come close to Little Luxuries.
Julie Pfeffer

April 2017

Have been using these girls for 6 yrs now…They know my preferences and they are impeccable in their profession. They take great pride in their work….And it SHOWS!!
Sam Love

February 2017

Lisa and her team have cleaned my home for 3+ years. Lisa’s leadership in managing her team, the quality of the cleaning, and the level of service I have experienced, have been exceptional….and Lisa is always smiling! I highly recommend Little Luxuries to any homeowner who is looking for a service that shares similar expectations!

Brenda Miller

October 2016

I recently engaged the services of Little Luxuries House Cleaning and was blown away by the quality of cleaning, and the special assistance and recommendations I received!  The cleaning was superior to anything I have had and the staff was very friendly with specific attention to the detail of my home.  A stellar job!  I also enlisted Little Luxuries for window cleaning in the sunroom and throughout the home and am in awe at the cleanliness of my windows! They also took care of installing a new laminate flooring in the sunroom and under their direction it turned out beautiful.  As well they cleaned my eaves troughs and installed mesh wire to prevent further plugging of the drain pipes.  A super job! They are a full service business and offer so many extras, they are hard to resist! Their craftsmanship is like nothing I have seen. I will continue to use Little Luxuries in future and to recommend them to friends and family.  I guarantee you will be thrilled! Well worth the money spent!

Sandy Stritz

June, 2016

Great service — efficient, thorough, and attention to detail with a smile were the strong points. Will definitely recommend to friends, family, and coworkers in the future. Mike Pape

August, 2015

Lisa!  I wanted to tell you that our house looked just fabulous when we got home today!  Everything smelled so clean and was so beautifully done. We so appreciate the crew that comes here, and you are doing such a great job of providing the very best of TLC… that ‘tender loving care’ that means so much to us as families and homeowners. Someone we can trust and rave about to our friends!

Thank you so much for your co-operation and good nature whenever I call. You are tops!!!!!!!!

Helen Calverley

April, 2015

I am so pleased with the services I receive from Little Luxuries. I have used this company for more then three years. They have never failed us. They are exceptional in their cleaning.punctual, effecient and timely.

Recently I had them do my regular house cleaning, windows, two chandeliers and power wash outside. They without a doubt are the best cleaning service we have ever had.

Pauline & Brian Otchenash

September 2015

I have been using Little Luxuries services for the last two years for maintenance cleaning as well as move in/move out cleaning. The level of customer service and professionalism this team of ladies shows is outstanding! Lisa strives to ensure her customers needs are always met and is very passionate about achieving the best cleaning every time. Her products are all green and pet friendly which is very important to us as well as the animals love her and her staff. Little Luxuries sets the bar on high level cleaning, and we are so grateful to have found her!

Courtney Memryk

September, 2014

Great team of cleaners that get the job done efficiently and thoroughly! My home is spotless when they leave.

Jennifer Strzelczyk

August, 2014

Little Luxuries has been cleaning my house since May, 2008. Four cleaners come for two hours, once every two weeks.
I have been very satisfied with their work. They work as a team and do a thorough job.

Lisa is well organized and dependable. I would recommend this company.

December 10th, 2008

I am pleased to recommend Little Luxuries House Cleaning Services.

For over one year Lisa has been cleaning my house.

She and her employees are reliable, dependable, and extremely pleasant to deal with.

The house is always cleaned to my satisfaction. Quite often I am not home while it is being cleaned and the employees are trustworthy.

They do a great job and i would be happy to recommend them to anybody.

January, 2009

I just arrived home and couldn’t help but he impressed by all that you and the ladies accomplished here today. You certainly work on the under promise and over deliver theory.

Great job! I wish Gayle could see the finished product.

I can promise you, we will have you back again, and again…and again. :)